Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of eric mao

eric mao

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric mao
"I’m a Statefarm client from a different state and transferred to Christina Zeng’s agency once I moved to California. So far, I’m very happy with them. Their rate is the best, agent Steven is very professional and knowledgeable. They are quick to respond. I also had a very smooth no deductible claim process last year because of my uninsured motorist coverage. I highly recommend Christina as your insurance agent and I trust her for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bill Waters

Bill Waters

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Waters
"Christina Zeng and her team are very responsive and have addressed our needs/concerns on a timely basis."
Profile photo of MING MING LI

MING MING LI

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MING MING LI
"Carrie has been my insurance agent of choice since 2020. She continues to provide the best customer service, despite our ever changing needs. Multiple vehicles and houses insurances. Carrie provide the best rates and the customized coverage for my family's needs. If I could give six stars I would! Thank you Carrie for your outstanding service of my account. As always, I will continue to give recommendations whoever someone is looking to insure their home or vehicles."
Profile photo of Richelle SUN

Richelle SUN

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richelle SUN
"Good price with good service. Very responsive."
Profile photo of Ashton L

Ashton L

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton L
"Excellent customer service from Christina and Carrie. I always recieve a timely response which is greatly appreciated. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Clara Sellke

Clara Sellke

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Sellke
"Extremely responsive and helpful- whenever I need help with my insurance , I call them and it's resolved almost instantly! Everyone I've talked to (Carrie and Steven so far) has also been very friendly and nice"
Profile photo of Sophia Yang

Sophia Yang

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Yang
"Carrie 是位十分專業,真誠,仔細,極具耐心,同理心及責任感的優良經紀。 絕對可以相信她的辦事能力及服務品質。我真心推薦她!"
Profile photo of Matt McKnight

Matt McKnight

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt McKnight
"Great help in sorting out insurance questions"
Profile photo of Natacha Gomez

Natacha Gomez

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natacha Gomez
"Carrie is amazing she helped me through every steps and very detailed!"
Profile photo of Pengfei Wang

Pengfei Wang

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pengfei Wang
"Carrie is always very helpful!!! Response quickly and professionally! Always be patient and give very detailed information and explanation! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of raza 2018

raza 2018

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by raza 2018
"Really helpful and patient. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of KL Ko

KL Ko

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KL Ko
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ken May

Ken May

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken May
"Christina and Carrie are very kind and happy to explain to me for the claim. They also follow up the claim for me. Finally, the claim is settled. I am very satisfy their service."
Profile photo of Deng Han

Deng Han

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deng Han
"Great place. Response quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Janice Stout

Janice Stout

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Stout
"Called Christina Zeng's office and Carrie answered. A very awesome experience from start to finish! Excellent response time throughout the process and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Active Eats

Active Eats

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Active Eats
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Carrie for a few years. She is very professional and helpful and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Armando Gonzalez Calubiran

Armando Gonzalez Calubiran

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Gonzalez Calubiran
"Great customer servie, friendly & helpful! Timely responses and able to answer all my questions (bc I at first didn't know why I was being charged😅) Everything was settled stress-free and I was reassured help at any time with figuring out future payments. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Tseng (Mike)

Mike Tseng (Mike)

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Tseng (Mike)
"Great service"
Profile photo of Sue Fitz

Sue Fitz

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Fitz
"Very happy with Christina and team."
Profile photo of Suriv Divoc

Suriv Divoc

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suriv Divoc
"Great prompt and responsive service"
Profile photo of Francesca Ramos

Francesca Ramos

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Ramos
"I wanted to send a high-five to my State Farm Insurance agents, Christina Zeng and Hunter O'Connor. I recently needed an urgent Evidence of Insurance declaration for my property mgmt. who is a stickler for specific details and requirements. Although there were a couple revisions needed - it was handled professionally and prior to the deadline. I especially want to thank Hunter O'Connor who followed up with me to ensure that my request was processed properly. Like a good neighbor - State Farm is there and has handled all of my insurance needs for over 10 years. Thank you Team and Neighbor."
Profile photo of zongyan wang

zongyan wang

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zongyan wang
"Christina and her team (Hunter and Carrie) is the best auto insurance team I have ever worked with. They provide very quick support to our requests, with excellent communication. They even respond quickly, and provide excellent services even after we relocate to other place, are not their customers any more Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dongyan Xu

Dongyan Xu

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dongyan Xu
"I greatly appreciated the high level of service that Christina's team has provided to us. Carrie Yeh and Hunter Oconnor are outstanding to work with. They are profissional, friendly, responsive and alway give help immediately. They both spent more time late Friday afternoon on reviewing the information to update our insurance policy. I am extremely happy that I have them as our auto and home insurance representatives. Strongly recommend ."
Profile photo of Yunus Saier

Yunus Saier

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yunus Saier
"Cristina Zeng has been an excellent agent. She is a true professional."
Profile photo of Anne SC Chong

Anne SC Chong

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne SC Chong
"We got Carrie Yeh as our contact agent. She went above and beyond with our needs in auto and home insurance. Carrie is an experienced agent , very nice and patience lady. I would recommend to others!!"