Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Zeng

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christina Zeng

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janice Stout

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Christina Zeng's office and Carrie answered. A very awesome experience from start to finish! Excellent response time throughout the process and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"

Active Eats

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Carrie for a few years. She is very professional and helpful and I highly recommend them."

Armando Gonzalez Calubiran

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer servie, friendly & helpful! Timely responses and able to answer all my questions (bc I at first didn't know why I was being charged😅) Everything was settled stress-free and I was reassured help at any time with figuring out future payments. Highly recommend!"

Mike Tseng (Mike)

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Sue Fitz

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Christina and team."

Suriv Divoc

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prompt and responsive service"

Francesca Ramos

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to send a high-five to my State Farm Insurance agents, Christina Zeng and Hunter O'Connor. I recently needed an urgent Evidence of Insurance declaration for my property mgmt. who is a stickler for specific details and requirements. Although there were a couple revisions needed - it was handled professionally and prior to the deadline. I especially want to thank Hunter O'Connor who followed up with me to ensure that my request was processed properly. Like a good neighbor - State Farm is there and has handled all of my insurance needs for over 10 years. Thank you Team and Neighbor."

zongyan wang

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team (Hunter and Carrie) is the best auto insurance team I have ever worked with. They provide very quick support to our requests, with excellent communication. They even respond quickly, and provide excellent services even after we relocate to other place, are not their customers any more Highly recommended!"

Dongyan Xu

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I greatly appreciated the high level of service that Christina's team has provided to us. Carrie Yeh and Hunter Oconnor are outstanding to work with. They are profissional, friendly, responsive and alway give help immediately. They both spent more time late Friday afternoon on reviewing the information to update our insurance policy. I am extremely happy that I have them as our auto and home insurance representatives. Strongly recommend ."

Yunus Saier

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina Zeng has been an excellent agent. She is a true professional."

Anne SC Chong

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We got Carrie Yeh as our contact agent. She went above and beyond with our needs in auto and home insurance. Carrie is an experienced agent , very nice and patience lady. I would recommend to others!!"

Sheila Harman

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and Carrie are always extremely helpful....and really quick to respond! If I ever have any kind of emergency that requires insurance, I know I'll totally be taken care of!"

Myra Casey

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take care of all my needs in an efficient manner."

Daniel Nam

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina Zeng and her team are the most professional insurance agents that I have ever worked with. I am a long time State Farm client and they have taken care of all of my insurance needs and are very responsive. Truly they exemplify the State Farm motto: "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" They really are. Thank you Christina Z and team!"

Ted Tounger

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and understood the issue and promptly took care of the need."

YH Chen

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen Shiao is so knowledgeable. He suggested the best coverage from rental properties, business umbrella, to life insurance. His deep understanding of various insurance plans saved us more than $1000/ year for flood insurance. He provided support above and beyond in dealing with a complicated claim. I am glad to refer him to all my friends and neighbors."

Wendy Gao

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am happy to have this agency to help with my auto and home insurances. Christina is very helpful and quick response to my requests and questions. She is very clear to let me know what are the best options of insurances suitable for me and my family. I had been having State Farm for many years and it is always the reliable insurance place I ever had."

Kaihao Li

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Stephen help me save money by submitting additional material. He is professional and responsive!"

Sarthak Agarwal

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely responsive and always ready to help. Cleared all my insurance questions and problems quickly. Would recommend."

julia chan

September 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"They are not helpful and when you have a claim they are not helping. You will be on your own to settle the claim. I seemed to be cheated on my policy having a full coverage on a old car and yet collision was not included to full coverage. What a waste of money to be paying my monthly bills. I am very disappointed with this agency. I switch to Tiple A and it gave me the best deal and insurance needs as well. One thing too the reps or Agent call you and would speak chinese. English is the main language. They assume I speak chinese based on family name. The agent and reps are very unprofessional. I hope no one experience any of what I had to go thru with this insurance agency!!! I had been a state farm client at a different agent but my agent retired and close down her office."

Jo Marshall

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Christina for several years now. She has always listened carefully to our needs and adjusted our policies to best meet those needs at a reasonable price. She's proactive, knowledgeable and responds quickly when called."

Hugh Caley

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Christina Zeng's office has been totally positive. They are responsive and helpful. I've never had any reservations about recommending them."

JACKY Mei

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina is very professional."

Thuy Thanh

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gopika Nair is outstanding to work with. She is understanding, and does her best to address your situation, and create a solution."

Ning Cao

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christina was very responsive and quickly answered all our questions. She helped us a lot during COVID-19 pandemic. I definitely recommend her for your insurance need."