Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Zeng

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christina Zeng

4.9 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suriv Divoc

Suriv Divoc

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prompt and responsive service"
Profile photo of zongyan wang

zongyan wang

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yunus Saier

Yunus Saier

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina Zeng has been an excellent agent. She is a true professional."
Profile photo of Anne SC Chong

Anne SC Chong

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We got Carrie Yeh as our contact agent. She went above and beyond with our needs in auto and home insurance. Carrie is an experienced agent , very nice and patience lady. I would recommend to others!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Harman

Sheila Harman

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and Carrie are always extremely helpful....and really quick to respond! If I ever have any kind of emergency that requires insurance, I know I'll totally be taken care of!"
Profile photo of Myra Casey

Myra Casey

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take care of all my needs in an efficient manner."
Profile photo of Daniel Nam

Daniel Nam

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ted Tounger

Ted Tounger

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and understood the issue and promptly took care of the need."
Profile photo of YH Chen

YH Chen

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wendy Gao

Wendy Gao

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaihao Li

Kaihao Li

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Stephen help me save money by submitting additional material. He is professional and responsive!"
Profile photo of Sarthak Agarwal

Sarthak Agarwal

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely responsive and always ready to help. Cleared all my insurance questions and problems quickly. Would recommend."
Profile photo of julia chan

julia chan

September 3, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jo Marshall

Jo Marshall

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Christina for several years now. She has always listened carefully to our needs and adjusted our policies to best meet those needs at a reasonable price. She's proactive, knowledgeable and responds quickly when called."
Profile photo of Hugh Caley

Hugh Caley

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Christina Zeng's office has been totally positive. They are responsive and helpful. I've never had any reservations about recommending them."
Profile photo of JACKY Mei

JACKY Mei

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina is very professional."
Profile photo of Thuy Thanh

Thuy Thanh

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gopika Nair is outstanding to work with. She is understanding, and does her best to address your situation, and create a solution."
Profile photo of Ning Cao

Ning Cao

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christina was very responsive and quickly answered all our questions. She helped us a lot during COVID-19 pandemic. I definitely recommend her for your insurance need."
Profile photo of Lida Express

Lida Express

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks for Carrie‘professional service. Every time help me out immediately. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim Inglese

Jim Inglese

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christina is great! She cares and she treats everyone as an individual. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rolly Guevarra

Rolly Guevarra

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stephen Shiao and Christina Zeng I am giving them a two thumbs up. With their knowledgeable and professionalism help me out to solve my issue. I would like to thanks them for working it out and have a piece of mind."
Profile photo of Joanne Huynh

Joanne Huynh

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5